Alexander Skrjabin - Prelude no. 1

Arrangement for symphony orchestra (2014/15)

Arrangement of Alexander Skrjabin's (1872-1915) Prelude no. 1 (op. 11) for symphony orchestra (instrumentation: see below).


First performance given by Collegium Musicum Mannheim, conducted by Matthies Andresen @Johanniskirche, Mannheim on 28 June 2015.


For the score and individual parts just get in contact.

Instrumentation (open)

Dominik Johannes Dieterle