Domenico Scarlatti

Aquilotto Suite (2014)

Freely arranged cembalo-sonatas by Domenico Scarlatti (1685-1757) for symphony orchestra (instrumentation: see below).


I. Introduzione (K87)

II. Gavotta (K64)

III. Minuetto (K94)

IV. Bolero (K491)

V. Epilogo (K87)


First performance given by Collegium Musicum Mannheim, conducted by Matthies Andresen @Johanniskirche, Mannheim on 6 July 2014.


For the score and individual parts just get in contact.

Instrumentation (open)

Dominik Johannes Dieterle