(click to view the full-screen score)

Rondo alla Natale

Arrangement for mixed choir & brass-ensemble (2020)

Total duration: ca. 7:00


Arrangement of the following christmas carols for mixed choir & brass ensemble:


1. Twinkle, twinkle little star

2. El desembre congelat

3. Morgen kommt der Weihnachtsmann

4. God rest ye merry gentlemen

5. A vous diraije maman

6. Morgen Kinder wird's was geben


The arrangement was written together with Johannes Kohlmann and is composed in the style of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart.


Instrumentation: 4 trumpets, french horn, 4 trombones, tuba.


The first performance was given by Knabenchor Hannover (Jörg Breiding) and London Brass on 3 December 2020 @Marktkirche, Hannover.


For the score just get in contact.

Dominik Johannes Dieterle